This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


A new appointment system went 'live' on Monday 3rd December.  Please bear with the reception staff whilst they get used to this new system.

From 19th September 2018 the practice will have a new and upgraded telephone system.  All calls to the surgery should be made using 01460 72435 and choosing the relevant option.


Dr John J Horne (m)
MB BChir FRCP MRCGP Qualified 1982
Dr Mark W Field (m)

MB BS DRCOG MRCGP Qualified 1989

Dr Berge H Balian (m)
BSc MB DRCOG DFFP Qualified 1990
Dr O Shaun Merrifield (m)

MB ChB MRCGP DRCOG  Qualified 1996

Dr Julia F Hewson (f)
MB BCh, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH Qualified 2001
Dr Diane E Stanley (f)
MB ChB Qualified 1985
Dr Sabine A Kersten (f)

Dr S Kersten MRCGP,DrCOG, German State Exam Med 2003 (Berlin)

Dr Catherine Fenlon (f)

MB BCh; BAO; FRCS(I), DRCOG, DFFP.  Qualified 1983.

Dr Michael I Osborne (m)

LRCP London, MRCS Eng 1978, MBBS London.

Dr Andy Eaton (m)

Bsc MBBS DRCOG DCH FRCGP Qualified 1994

Dr Nandhini Subbiah (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website